Sign In Forgot Password

Sharon Israel Moskovitz
Executive Director
s.israel@judeagables.org
About Sharon

Danielle F. Spiegelman
Senior Director of Advancement
Campus Public Relations 
d.spiegelman@judeagables.org
About Danielle


Seth Lewis Levin
Director of Education
Kalish Education Chair 
s.lewislevin@judeagables.org



Jackie Vera
Early Childhood Director
j.vera@judeagables.org



Gaby Enser Tangir
B'nai Mitzvah Director
g.ensertangir@judeagables.org
About Gaby


Thaisy Antunez
Marketing & Communications Director
t.antunez@judeagables.org



Becca Lago
Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
b.lago@judeagables.org


Jenny Snyder
Pianist and Musical Director
J.Snyder@judeagables.org



Janice Garcia
Accounts Manager and Personnel Coordinator
j.garcia@judeagables.org


Anna Forer
Office Coordinator
edoffice@judeagables.org


Daphne Parker
Rabbinic Assistant
d.parker@judeagables.org


Joey Velasquez
Custodial Supervisor
j.velasquez@judeagables.org

Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784