Sign In Forgot Password

Sharon Israel Moskovitz
Executive Director
s.israel@judeagables.org
About Sharon

Danielle F. Spiegelman
Sr. Director of Advancement 
d.spiegelman@judeagables.org
About Danielle


Beth Ellen Young
Senior Director of Education
Kalish Education Chair

b.young@judeagables.org
About Beth


Mikki Feinberg
Early Childhood Director
m.feinberg@judeagables.org


Gaby Enser Tangir
B'nai Mitzvah Director
g.ensertangir@judeagables.org
About Gaby


Sarah B. Cotler
Experiential Education Director
s.cotler@judeagables.org
About Sarah


Thaisy Antunez
Brand & Communications Manager
t.antunez@judeagables.org


Anna Forer
Office Coordinator
edoffice@judeagables.org


Janice Garcia
Registrar
j.garcia@judeagables.org


Daphne Parker
Rabbinic Assistant
d.parker@judeagables.org

 


Judy Rosenblum
Accounting Manager
j.rosenblum@judeagables.org


Jenny Snyder

Accompanist
jenny.renee.snyder@gmail.com


Joey Velasquez
Custodial Supervisor

Sat, July 11 2020 19 Tammuz 5780