Sign In Forgot Password


Sharon Israel Moskovitz
Associate Executive Director
s.israel@judeagables.org
About Sharon


Steven Kandler
Temple Administrator
s.kandler@judeagables.org

About Steven

Danielle F. Spiegelman
Sr. Director of Campus Advancement 
d.spiegelman@judeagables.org
About Danielle


Beth Ellen Young
Director of Education
Kalish Education Chair

b.young@judeagables.org
About Beth


Mikki Feinberg
Early Childhood Director
m.feinberg@judeagables.org


Gaby Enser Tangir
B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
g.ensertangir@gmail.com
About Gaby


Sarah B. Cotler
Experiential Education Director
About Sarah


Thaisy Antunez
Communications Associate
t.antunez@judeagables.org


Anna Forer
Office Coordinator
edoffice@judeagables.org


Janice Garcia
Registrar
j.garcia@judeagables.org


Ariella Golovizki
Assistant to Executive Director
a.golovizki@judeagables.org

 


Daphne Parker
Rabbinic Assistant
d.parker@judeagables.org

 


Judy Rosenblum
Accounting Manager
j.rosenblum@judeagables.org

 


Jenny Snyder

Accompanist
jenny.renee.snyder@gmail.com


Joey Velasquez
Custodial Supervisor

Thu, August 22 2019 21 Av 5779