Sign In Forgot Password
  • One way we can help each other during this time is by supporting businesses owned by Temple Judea members. The online Business Directory is updated once a week. If you would like your business included, please click here. Click on the business name for website or send an email.

Advertising and Marketing
HSA Promotional Products
Katie Kessler
katie@hsamiami.com

Appraisal
Esquire Appraisals Inc
Joanne Lee Drexler
jcohen23@aol.com

Clothing
A'nue Miami
Jodi Bondy
jodib@anuemiami.com


Consulting
Ebenbach Consulting LLC
Karla Ebenbach
karla@ebenbach.com


CIM Consulting
Cristina Mas
cristina.i.mas@gmail.com

Design
Paula Hesch Designs Interior Design Firm
Paula Hesch
paula.hesch.designs@gmail.com

CreativeMind - Events & Design
Jessica Kornfeld
creativemind.parties@gmail.com

Financial
Miriam Grossman-Rodriguez Inc
Miriam Grossman-Rodriguez
mgrinc1@bellsouth.net

CPA Services - Templeton & Co. South Florida
Mike Eisenberg
meisenberg@templetonco.com

Bermont Gold Wealth Advisory of Raymond James
Michael Gold
michael.gold@raymondjames.com

Retirement Products, Inc.
Joanne Waldorf
retirementproducts@mail.com

Beverages/Food
Ginger & Juice Bar
Rebecca Lago
tischlerr@gmail.com

Sunset Corners Fine Wines & Spirits
Michael and Linda Bittel
mbittel@sunsetcorners.com

*This is not an endorsement of any business, but simply another way to support each other during this time.

Wed, January 27 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781