Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781