Sign In Forgot Password

J-PLEx (K-3 9:15-10:30, 4-7 11:00-12:15)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

9. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

10. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

11. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

12. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

13. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

14. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

15. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

16. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

17. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

18. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

19. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM

20. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781