Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781