Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781